Can You Learn Everything You Need to Know About Copywriting for Under $20.00?

Bob Bly, copywriting Guru, recommended that I begin my copywriting journey not with the $497 AWAI’s Accelerated Program for Six-Figure Copywriting, but rather with his book, “The Copywriter’s Handbook.” To me this was good advice, and an inexpensive way to get my feet wet. The book is available at Amazon for under $20.00 or get it right now for under $10.00 on Kindle.

I have been a subscriber to Bob’s Direct Response Letter for some time. He regularly gives great advice for free, and often tries to sell one of his products or the product of an affiliate.

I have chosen Bob Bly as my mentor (though he doesn’t actually mentor anyone) because of a recommendation by a friend. Though Bob does not personally mentor budding copywriters, he will answer short email questions, and he actively solicits feedback from his newsletters. He is a transparent man, which I appreciate.

This is why I sought his advice concerning where I ought to begin in my pursuit of copywriting. I had been ready to take the plunge with AWAI, but thought I should seek the master first.

His book arrived in the mail today: time to get cracking!

Pick up the book now and begin your journey too!

The Copywriter’s Handbook by Robert Bly

Kindle Edition: The Copywriter’s Handbook by Robert Bly

Leave a Reply

